معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

يرتبط مستشفى أبولو مسقط بمجموعة مستشفيات أبولو بالهند، وهي أكبر مجموعة رعاية صحية في آسيا وأكثرها ثقة. إن مستشفى أبولو مسقط هو أحد مقدمي الرعاية الصحية المشهورين في سلطنة عمان والذي يقدم أحدث خدمات الرعاية الصحية الحديثة تحت سقف واحد مع محترفين متخصصين ومتحمسين.

 

يرتبط مستشفى أبولو مسقط بمجموعة مستشفيات أبولو بالهند، وهي أكبر مجموعة رعاية صحية في آسيا وأكثرها ثقة. إن مستشفى أبولو مسقط هو أحد مقدمي الرعاية الصحية المشهورين في سلطنة عمان والذي يقدم أحدث خدمات الرعاية الصحية الحديثة تحت سقف واحد مع محترفين متخصصين ومتحمسين.

 

مستشفى أبولو مسقط هو مستشفى مكون من 60 سريراً متعدد التخصصات مما يعزز البنية التحتية للرعاية الصحية في سلطنة عمان، ويضيف معيارًا جديدًا إلى معايير الجودة في تقديم الرعاية الصحية. حيث نقوم بتقديم رعاية صحية مواكبة للتي يتم تقديمها من قبل أفضل المستشفيات على المستوى العالمي، وتعتمد أبولو إلى حد كبير على الابتكار، والتأمل، والتطوير لتقديم الرعاية الكريمة للمرضى.

 

يوفر مستشفى أبولو مسقط رعاية صحية شاملة تشمل الوقاية والعلاج وإعادة التأهيل والتثقيف الصحي للمرضى وعائلاتهم والعملاء من خلال الاعتناء بهم.

 

يقدم مستشفى أبولو مسقط خدمات الرعاية الصحية في الحوادث والطوارئ، والتخدير، وجراحة السمنة / تخفيف الوزن، ووحدة العناية المركزة، وأمراض القلب، والطب العام، وأمراض الجهاز الهضمي، والطب الباطني، والأنف والأذن والحنجرة، والجراحة العامة وجراحة المناظير، وأمراض النساء والتوليد، وجراحة العظام والطب الرياضي، وطب الأسنان وجراحة الوجه والفكين، وطب الأطفال وحديثي الولادة، وجراحة المخ والأعصاب، وعلم الأمراض، والعلاج الطبيعي، والطب النفسي، وأمراض الروماتيزم، والأشعة والمسالك البولية.

 

عيادة أبولو للسكري المركز الطبي الدولي:

تقدم عيادة أبولو للسكري خدمات الرعاية الصحية لمرضى الغدد الصماء والسكري وأمراض العيون والأمراض الجلدية والتجميلية وإدارة النظام الغذائي والتغذية.

 

يقدم مستشفى أبولو مسقط علاجًا سريعًا لجميع الأمراض الخطيرة. ويعمل قسم الطوارئ على مدار الساعة وهو مجهز جيدًا ومستعد للتعامل مع جميع أنواع حالات الطوارئ.

 

مستشفى أبولو مسقط هو المستشفى الوحيد في سلطنة عمان الذي يقدم عيادات استشارية متخصصة بانتظام من خلال زيارة أطباء مجموعة مستشفيات أبولو بالهند في مجال العمود الفقري وجراحة العظام والطب الرياضي، وأمراض قلب الأطفال، وجراحة المخ والأعصاب وأمراض الجهاز البولي للفاضلات.

رؤيتنا

"مقدم الرعاية الصحية الأكثر تفضيلًا وريادة في سلطنة عمان"

مهمتنا

"مهمتنا هي جعل الرعاية الصحية ذات المعايير الدولية في متناول كل فرد. نحن ملتزمون بتحقيق التميز والحفاظ عليه في التعليم والبحث والرعاية الصحية لصالح البشرية "

الرؤية والمهمة

"مقدم الرعاية الصحية الأكثر تفضيلًا وريادة في سلطنة عمان"
"مهمتنا هي جعل الرعاية الصحية ذات المعايير الدولية في متناول كل فرد. نحن ملتزمون بتحقيق التميز والحفاظ عليه في التعليم والبحث والرعاية الصحية لصالح البشرية "

جولة افتراضية

اتصل بنا

عنوان

الدعم

  •  هاتف :(00968) 24787766 /24782666 /24787780
  •  فاكس :(968) 24700093

 الخدمات الإلكترونية

All fields are required.

Close Appointment form

About Us

Apollo Hospital, Muscat a “Hospital for Medical Excellence” is promoted by two entrepreneurs and established business group in the Sultanate of Oman. The strength behind Apollo Medical Centre is people who believe in building relationships and the relationships built on true dedication and quality healthcare service.

Apollo Hospital Muscat is associated to the Apollo Hospitals Group – India, Asia’s largest and most trusted healthcare group. Apollo Hospital Muscat is a well-known healthcare provider in the Sultanate of Oman which provides the most modern state-of-the-art healthcare services under one roof with highly motivated and dedicated professionals.

Apollo Hospital Muscat is a 60 multi-specialty -bed hospital which strengthens the healthcare infrastructure in Sultanate of Oman, setting new benchmarks in quality standards in healthcare delivery. Keeping with the tradition of delivering healthcare at par with the best in the world, Apollo relies a great deal on innovation, introspection and improvement to render tender loving care to patients.

Apollo Hospital Muscat, provides holistic healthcare that includes prevention, treatment, rehabilitation and health education for patients, their families and clients by touching their lives.

Apollo Hospital Muscat, renders the healthcare services in Cardiology, General Medicine, Diabetes & Endocrinology, ENT, General Surgery, Gynecology and Obstetrics, Orthopedics, Dentistry, Neurology and Neonatology & Pediatrics. Apollo Hospital Muscat speedy treatment to all critical illnesses. The Emergency department operates round-the-clock and is well equipped and prepared to deal with all type of emergencies.
Apollo Hospital Muscat, is the only hospital in Sultanate of Oman offering regular super specialty consultation clinics by visiting Apollo Hospitals Group –India doctors in the area of Spine, Orthopedics, Arthroscopy & Knee, Neurosurgery, Liver and Cardiology.
Apollo Hospital Muscat with its associated partner Apollo Group of Hospitals, has established yet another landmark with its recent launch of Telemedicine facility, the first installation in the Sultanate by the hands of Under Secretary of Health Affairs, whereby people living in Oman can access the best of healthcare services from the world-renowned Apollo Group Doctors in India being here in the Muscat. The Apollo Telemedicine Network inaugurated by the then President of United States of America, Mr. Bill Clinton in the year 2000 at Hyderabad is the largest telemedicine network in Asia linked to over 100 destinations in India and Overseas.

 

Our Vision:
“The most preferred and leading quality healthcare provider in Sultanate of Oman”
Our Mission:
“Our mission is to bring healthcare of international standards within the reach of every individual. We are committed to the achievement and maintenance of excellence in education, research and healthcare for the benefit of humanity”